Blog Gigs Facts Music Shop Links
home >  music :  songs /  discography /  downloads

MJ Hibbett & The Validators: Tasty Tracks Volume One

Compilations: Tasty Tracks Volume One

A free CD released by Tasty Fanzine for no other reason than because they could, as far as I could gather. This one seemed to take a long old while to get released, as I remember it, and by the time it did come out I'd forgotten all about it!

Inner Space 1971 - Melodie Group
I'm in Love With Noxious Gas - Lardpony
Untitled - Kelman
Dance for Me - Lionshare
Hibbett's Golden Rules Of Beer - MJ Hibbett
Willow's Song - The Liberty Ship
Oh No Caroline - Nutronstars
Unmarked Grave - David Thomas Broughton
Circa 85 - Deerpark
Perfection - Slipslide
Red Hot Tugboat - Ral Partha Vogelbacher
Time Machine - The Windmills
Hyde Park - Farming Incident
The Suffering of Pepe O'Malley - Justin Rutlidge
Misadventure in Radiology - Andrew Morgan
Live in Hope - Silver Ray

MJ Hibbett on twitter
The Validators on twitter
Writing pages
Totally Acoustic
Click here to visit the Artists Against Success website An Artists Against Success Presentation
Maintained by MJ Hibbett & The Validators